In your account on the left side menu, you click on the To dos menu item.
Every time you receive a task, a notification will be sent to you. You can click on the notification to go to your Task section.
Receiving an automated task will follow the same process as a regular one. However, the task will be assigned directly, and you will not be able to tick them off. Each automated task requires a specific set of actions from you. Do them, and the task will be completed.
Depending on who sent the task to you, the task assigned to you will either be a request for you to accept or deny, or it will be automatically assigned in your to do list.
If you accept the request, it will be moved from a request to a task in your task list. Further on a notification will be sent to the user who assigned this task to you, letting them know you have accepted the request.
If you deny a request, it will be closed, and no task will be added to your task list. Further on a notification will be sent to the user who assigned this task to you, letting them know you have denied their request.