In your account on the left side menu, you click on the To dos menu item.
Every time you receive a task, a notification will be sent to you. You can click on the notification to go to your Task section.
Receiving an automated task will follow the same process as a regular one. However, the task will be assigned directly, and you will not be able to tick them off. Each automated task requires a specific set of actions from you. Do them, and the task will be completed.
Depending on who sent you the task, the task assigned to you will either be a request for you to accept or deny, or it will be automatically assigned in your to-do list.
As a mentor or expert, all tasks received will be requests unless they are assigned by an admin of the system or if they are automated.
If you accept the request, it will be moved from a request to a task in your task section. Further on, a notification will be sent to the user who assigned this task to you to let them know you have accepted the request.
If you deny a request, the request will be closed, and no task will be added to your task list. Further on, a notification will be sent to the user who assigned this task to you to let them know you have denied their request.