getting-startedYour First day
schedulingadding availabilitiesAvailability Typessync your calendarManaging host availabilities - eventsCreating one on one events
adminadding new usersApplication FormApplication Process SetupAssigning custom metricscreating a new metricDesign email templatesNav External LinksStartup EvaluationStyle customizationCreating a ProgramApplication evaluation from applicant profileAssigning Program to StartupAssigning users to programsCreating Milestones Plan TemplatesCreate TagsCustom FieldsData and Core metricsCustom fieldsData Collection ProcessExporting documents Feedback RequestLeads - Scouting & PipelineEvents Management - IncubatorSending EmailsTransactional EmailsTurning off core metrics
Understand receivng a task and what to do about it.
Receving a task in AcceleratorApp
Getting to your task section
In your account on the left side menu, you click on the To dos menu item.
Every time you receive a task, a notification will be sent to you. You can click on the notification to go to your Task section.
Receiving an automated task will follow the same process as a regular one. However, the task will be assigned directly, and you will not be able to tick them off. Each automated task requires a specific set of actions from you. Do them, and the task will be completed.
Request versus directly assigned
Depending on who sent the task to you, the task assigned to you will either be a request for you to accept or deny, or it will be automatically assigned in your to do list.
- As admin: all tasks received will be requests unless they are assigned by another admin.
- As coach: tasks received from an admin and from other coaches will be assigned as tasks directly while others will be sent as request.
- As staff: tasks received from an admin, coaches, and other staff will be assigned as tasks directly, while others will be sent as requests.
Accepting a request
If you accept the request, it will be moved from a request to a task in your task list. Further on a notification will be sent to the user who assigned this task to you, letting them know you have accepted the request.
Deny a request
If you deny a request, it will be closed, and no task will be added to your task list. Further on a notification will be sent to the user who assigned this task to you, letting them know you have denied their request.