DocsAccelerator/IncubatorOrganization Settings

Self Delete Users - Settings

How to determine if we want to give our users the freedom to delete their own accounts


Overview

If we want to allow our users to delete their own accounts, it is possible! You just have to navigate to your General SettingsPermissions, turn on the User Self Delete Permission option and then save.

If you turn off this option, users will be instructed to contact their administrator to delete their accounts.

self delete settings.png